Coaching Team

 Head Coach - Claire Palfrey  headcoach@ltsc.org.uk              Assistant Head Coach - Megan Moss assistantheadcoach@ltsc.org.uk

 Coach - Elaine Seager                                                                    Coach - Bryony Wilkes

 Coach - Justin Palfrey                                                                      Coach - Laura Trivett

 Coach - Stuart Sharp                                                                       Coach - 

 Coach - Mia Larke                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Management Committee

Chairman - Angela Lake / Laura Reed chair@ltsc.org.uk                                      CoChairman - Eddie Bakewell  cochairman@ltsc.org.uk

 Treasurer - Victoria Gardner treasurer@ltsc.org.uk                                                  Secretary -Justin Palfrey  secretary@ltsc.org.uk

 Welfare -  Kristen Clements / Laura Reed welfare-LTSC@outlook.com

 Website - Julie Conway ltscwebsite@ltsc.org.uk

 Membership - Laura Reed membership@ltsc.org.uk                                             Masters - Matty Crackell masters@ltsc.org.uk

Junior Trials - Heather Stone  trials@ltsc.org.uk                                                         Member - John Thompson

Social - Stacey Muddimer                                                                                          Member - Karl Harrison