Coaching Team

 Head Coach - Claire Palfrey headcoach@ltsc.org.uk

 Assistant Head Coach - Jack Hall   

 Coach - Elaine Seager   

 Coach - Bryony Wilkes

 Coach - Justin Palfrey 

 Coach - Emma Seddon

 Coach - John Thompson 

 Coach - Karen Howells                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Management Committee

Chairman - Karl Harrison chair@ltsc.org.uk

Chairman - Eddie Bakewell

Treasurer - Jo Smith treasurer@ltsc.org.uk

Secretary - Justin Palfrey  secretary@ltsc.org.uk

Welfare - Angela Lake  welfare@ltsc.org.uk

Welfare - Jill Millman 

Website - Julie Conway ltscwebsite@ltsc.org.uk

Membership - Jen Welford membership@ltsc.org.uk

Masters - Nick White masters@ltsc.org.uk

Junior Trials - Heather Stone trials@ltsc.org.uk

Member - John Thompson