Coaching Team

 Head Coach - Claire Palfrey  headcoach@ltsc.org.uk              Assistant Head Coach - James Teagle

 Coach - Elaine Seager                                                                    Coach - Bryony Wilkes

 Coach - Justin Palfrey                                                                     Coach - Holly Cross

 Coach - John Thompson                                                                Coach - Karen Howells 

 Coach - Mia Larke                                                                           Coach - Stuart Sharp                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

Management Committee

Chairman - Karl Harrison chair@ltsc.org.uk                                      Chairman - Eddie Bakewell  cochairman@ltsc.org.uk

Treasurer - Jo Smith treasurer@ltsc.org.uk                                        Secretary - Justin Palfrey  secretary@ltsc.org.uk

Welfare - Angela Lake  welfare@ltsc.org.uk                                   Website - Julie Conway ltscwebsite@ltsc.org.uk

Membership - Jen Welford membership@ltsc.org.uk                     Masters - Nick White masters@ltsc.org.uk

Junior Trials - Heather Stone trials@ltsc.org.uk                                 Member - John Thompson